Nice to meet ya.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by AlexThorn, Mar 10, 2015.

1. AlexThorn

AlexThorn Initiate

So yeah, hey. I'm not very good at online introductions, or, well, introductions in general, but here goes:
    I'm Alex, PC gamer, desperately longing for a Sony. I work freelance as a tattoo artist so I've plenty of free time to spend on games, comics, anime and fantasy books. I hope to get along with everyone here and maybe make some new friends with shared interests. :) Guess that about sums it up. ^^"

-Cheers.

• Like Like x 3
  2. Whoa_Its_Hannah

Whoa_Its_Hannah Dungeon Master Staff Member

Hello! Welcome to the world of gaming and chatting :) tattoo artist :O that's really cool!! Hope you stick around and enjoy your time here :D

• Friendly Friendly x 2
  3. Blame

Blame Next Generation

sup. hope you have a good time here

• Friendly Friendly x 3
  4. Link

Link Administrator Staff Member

Tattoos huh? Gunna have to introduce you to Nate. He's going to love you XD Anyways, welcome! I look forward to seeing you around the forums! :D

• Friendly Friendly x 3
  5. c_t_f

c_t_f Minecraft Staff Staff Member

Hello and welcome to Game Chat World, AlexThorn! There's cake in the parlor, beware the triple baka! :)

@CTF@

• Friendly Friendly x 2
  6. casey1173

casey1173 Minecraft Staff Staff Member

Hey :D Welcome to GCW! Call me, beep me, if you wanna reach me. I'm here to help :D
    plus i'm way cooler than these meanies

• Funny Funny x 1
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  7. Link

8. Whoa_Its_Hannah

Whoa_Its_Hannah Dungeon Master Staff Member

Holy shit that was loud as hell through headphones o_o

9. casey1173

I'VE BEEN SUMMONED
    [​IMG]

10. AlexThorn

AlexThorn Initiate

Oh, hi. Am I replying too late? Had a lot of work lately. (Luckily~) Anyway, thanx a lot for the welcome. :)