hello I am a loser

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by McKayla_Blake, Apr 29, 2015.

1. McKayla_Blake

McKayla_Blake Initiate

Hello there I'm McKayla and I've been playing Minecraft for several years. I first started playing after watching tutorials by Paulsoaresjr, wow that was a while ago. Anime dork alert, I'm a dweeb.

If you don't like Les Mis I have permission to cry

Last edited: Apr 29, 2015
  2. McKayla_Blake

McKayla_Blake Initiate

I'm so smart I did it

3. friedonionjuice

friedonionjuice 8-bit Member

well how it works is by praying to the magical unicorns twice a day. eventually you will be accepted into the flock and then you can learn the dark secrets of forum posting.

4. Whoa_Its_Hannah

Whoa_Its_Hannah Dungeon Master Staff Member

okay so... please don't be a troll :P An introduction should introduce you, and secondly, no double posting. Double posting is posting in the same thread twice in a row. Posts should be a genuine try at being apart of the GCW community, not just to get warps on the server. So.. I would suggest trying again :P Tell us about yourself or how you like the server, or anything. Who knows, if you give it a try you may like it here on our site

EDIT: thank you, much better. Welcome to da world of gaming and chatting!! :D

Last edited: Apr 29, 2015
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  5. c_t_f

c_t_f Minecraft Staff Staff Member

I also became aware of (and became thoroughly interested in) Minecraft via YouTube, though I watched videos of it since it was in alpha. Funny thing though, I never got around to buying it until v1.2 (release), though I was near-constantly watching the Yogscast and the Creatures play it. :P

Hello and welcome to the forums! :) There's cake in the parlor, beware the triple baka!

@CTF@

6. Blame

Blame Next Generation

I SAW THE WORD LE MIS
    YOU ARE A GOOD PERSON
    I APPROVE OF YOU!!!
    MY CAPS BUTTON IS STUCK!!

7. Silverdust1

Silverdust1 Next Generation